Dog/House Sitter needed July 13 - July 23, 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: kbatcheller   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 8,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Boulder, Downtown, Boulder
Boulder,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 13,2019
For 11 days | Short Term

Family of 4, traveling mid-July, looking for a house sitter to care for our sweet 7-year-old female lab mix, Charlie + 1 African Dwarf frog (in fish tank). Daily walking needed - 2 walks per day (morning, evening). She does have a "routine" and is typically up by 7am and ready to eat/walk.

Charlie loves:

-Sleeping in bed with you (have cal king bed so lots of room) - sleeps at foot of bed

-Morning, neighborhood walk as this is part of her routine (evening walk time a little more flexible)

Charlie likes walks that are minutes in length. She also enjoys an “off leash” walk on the fireroad up at Mt. Sanitas (*she does have a bit of an achy body so is not a good running partner and can’t do any extensive hiking)

-Peanut butter kongs (she gets one after her morning walk - another later in day. If she's not gotten one, she'll let you know :-)

-To be near you… while she is not a snuggler per se, she loves to know you are nearby


 

Our Home:

Cozy 3 Bedroom house (2 up, 1 down - approximately 1800 sq. ft.) located in downtown Boulder - only blocks from cafes and restaurants (Pizzeria Locale, Mateos, Leaf, etc.). Easy access to running, hiking, biking, fishing, etc.

House built in the late 1800s - does have steep staircase to upstairs bedrooms (just an FYI).

Small office space in master bedroom + another office area downstairs.

July housesit may require some lawn/plant care.

Wifi, washer/dryer, dishwasher, etc.

Outdoor dining area + grill.

Fabulous neighbors!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact kbatcheller
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kbatcheller is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like kbatcheller


OR