House sitting only

House Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: arlec1

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 19,2017

Location
East Geelong, Geelong area, Geelong
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 9,2017
For 4 weeks until 4-09-2017 | Short Medium Term

We live in East Geelong within "walking" distance  of parks, bay side beaches and the city of Geelong. Geelong is the gate way to the Great Ocean Road and all its attractions. Geelong is also 1 hour's drive or train trip to Melbourne.

We would lke a nonsmoking sitter from 9-08=17 to .

We have a large single level house.

We would expect the house to be kept neat and tidy.

There are no pets to look after.

Some indoor and outdoor plant/garden watering will be required.

Lawns will not need to be mowed.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact arlec1
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like arlec1


OR