House, cat and chicken sitter needed in SW France

House Sitter Needed for Username: RosieVie   


Posted or Updated: Jul 8,2015   Applications: 11

Rural, Gourdon
Lot,Midi Pyrenees France

View location map
Oct 14,2015
For 2-3 weeks | Short Medium Term

I am looking for house sitters to look after our two cats and two chickens.

Our cats are very easy to look after, all they need is feeding and occasional cuddles. The chickens are in an enclosure and need feeding daily and cleaning out every other day - the plus side is that you get fresh eggs every day but they do put themselves to bed and get themselves up in the morning. Other than that, your time is your own to explore this beautiful area of France.

We live on the outskirts of a small village in the Lot department of France. The house has a large kitchen/diner, a large lounge, two bedrooms and a shower room the rooms are set over three levels. The property is set back from the road main road with a large garden, a field and woods. There are plenty of good walks immediately from the house and in the local area.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

RosieVie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners