Sitter need for our two mini dachshunds brothers Jake and Ernie

House Sitter Needed for Username: ospey6   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 23,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Toronto, Midtown Toronto great neighbourhood-public transportation, Toronto
Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Aug 9,2019
For 11 | Short Term

Hi we are looking for someone to stay at our house for a few days and look after our two dachshund minis - Jake and Ernie 6 year old brothers...they need two walks a day at most and love to play ball in our fenced yard. They like their minders not so crazy about other dogs. Very loyal. Nice area and nice home etc. Please let us know asap,

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ospey6 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR