Pet Sitter for my cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: kumquat68   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 14,2015

Location
near by city, Cologne
Deutschland,Nordrhein Westfalen Germany
Availability
Aug 28,2015
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We need a pet sitter for our cat Beanie. She is a friendly red housecat, likes to play and cuddle and needs her food twice a day. She is no outside-cat.

We live in Cologne in a nice flat with 130 m2. The rhine is nearby, only five minutes by feet. It's great to sit at the river by nice weather, making a picknick or barbecue. Also you can use the bycicle for visiting the area. Public transport to the city is next by door. You need only 15 minutes to the old town, the city, the cathedrale, etc.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kumquat68 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR