Ocean living Victoria BC!

House Sitter Needed for Username: FreedomYYJ   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 1,2023   Applications: 1

Esquimalt, Esquimalt harbour, Victoria
CRD,British Columbia Canada

View location map
From: May 19,23  
To:      May 24,23
Days:  6, Micro Term

Hello, and thanks for checking out my ad! I'm going away from May 19-24, and require a house sitter (or couple)to take care of my birds and dog. You will live in a beautiful ocean view townhouse on Esquimalt bay. My home is cozy and efficient while offering amazing views. Downtown Victoria is only 15 mins away by car, and there is ample public transportation very near by to take you everywhere. There are bike trails (E&N Trail) behind my home that also take you all over greater Victoria and beyond, you are welcome to use our bicycle to tour the nearby beaches and heart stopping views of the Pacific Ocean.

I'm looking for someone who is experienced in caring for dogs, reliable, non-partying, non-smoking to care for our babies on this short trip away. Please contact me if you have  references. 

Thank you, I look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

FreedomYYJ is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners