Pet sitter for Remy toy poodle and Armario whippet cross

House Sitter Needed for Username: Madmadz   


Posted or Updated: Sep 1,2015   Applications: 4

ne england, Durham
Co Durham,Esh Winning England

View location map
Sep 4,2015
For 9 days | Short Term


We have been let down last minute by confirmed sitter, this was our first sit and not a great start! We are absolutely frantic, can anybody help us out at such short notice PLEASE

We are looking for a pet sitter in our wee home in a semi rural village which is 5 min walk from our 50's semi house. Lovely views all around with fabulous network of railway walks straight from the house. All new appliances; 49" hd 4d TV with sky; Internet and good mobile reception.

Would like the dogs walked a good hourly plus walk daily. They can be left 4:5 hrs at a stretch. Good bus route to Durham city centre every 15 mins. Durham is a superb city with marvellous cathedral and castle stooped with history!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Madmadz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners