petsitter for 2 dogs in quiet breton village

House Sitter Needed for Username: grecophile   


Posted or Updated: Aug 3,2015   Applications: 8

village, Maël Carhaix
Cotes d'Armor,Brittany France

View location map
Sep 27,2015
For 17 days | Micro Term

We are looking for reliable petsitting for our 2 dogs Pilou and Ella ( 6 & 5 years ) during our holidays from 27th September to 14th October. We live in the village of Maël Carhaix,5 minutes walk to the village and to an artificial lake and water gardens.We're 10 minutes from 2 small market towns and also from the Nantes/Brest canal.Beautiful walking countryside all around. Pilou and Ella are rescue dogs and prefer quiet, gentle people, we have a large garden where they play together so dogwalking is optional.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

grecophile is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners