Pet sitter needed In Italian Brenta Dolomites

House Sitter Needed for Username: tiggster   


Posted or Updated: Aug 22,2015   Applications: 3

Mountains/valley, Pinzolo
Trentino,Brenta Dolomites Italy

View location map
Oct 1,2015
For 5 weeks | Micro Term

Looking for a single female housesitter to take care of our two rescue cats. Just need someone to live in our old, but cosy caravan, feed the furry rascals when they're hungry and give them lots of strokes, particularly the little one. Although fairly basic, we spend a lot of time in this caravan: it has a flat screen tv, new 3-ring gas cooker, new gas heater and very comfy bed. The van is situated on a lovely campsite next to a river in the beautiful Brenta Dolomites.   Lots of hiking, via ferrata, climbing, great cycle path, stunning scenery, nice town and lots of history (this area was on the front line in WW1). October is also a lovely month to be here. Internet is also available. English native speaker preferred. Thanks

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tiggster is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners