Pet sitter for awesome mini-Austrialian Shephard in West LA area

House Sitter Needed for Username: smitch0622   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 12,2020   Applications: 9

Location
Cheviot Hills, West Side 2 mi. to Beverly Hills/Santa M, Los Angeles
Los Angeles,California United States

View location map
Availability
May 20,2020
For 16 | Short Term

I live in the beautiful community of Cheviot Heights in West LA. I'm in a lovely 1929 Spanish bungalow that is remodeled and updated single story home surrounded by lots of great walking streets that can take you up some wonderful hills or stay flat if yu choose. My 11 year old mini-Aussie, Harley, is looking to find a new friend that will wants to keep her close. I'd love it if you either take her with you during the day, or hang out at home with her. She is super easy to care for, and loves a morning and evening walk for a min of 15 minutes. My home has a nice back yard. Harley loves car rides if you are headed out, and Beverly HIlls is extreamily dog friendly. She's been shopping on Rodeo Drive! The home is 1700 sq. ft and your acommodations would be in the front guest bedroom with queen Temperpedic and full  bathroom. Nice living area with comfortable couches, Netflix, Cable TV  and a open concept light bright kitchen. My internet WIFI is solid, I have ADT, and a doggie door. There is a terrific kitchen if you like to cook and back yard barbque too. Looking for someone to love my pup while I'm away,  and water my plants/succulants. She is healthy, and has a simple dry food diet. Need you to promise you won't feed her people food.  She has a sensitive stomach.

I am 7 miles from downtown LA, 8 miles to Santa Monica pier, 17 miles to Pasadena, 2 miles to Beverly Hills. You name it, it's here. Enjoy Getty Museams, Malibu, La Brea Tar Pits, plenty to do here for sure.

I have a single car driveway, so off street parking for you. There is no garage. The neighborhood is wonderful....everyone knows everyone and smiles and lots of other dog lovers out and about all the time.

 Must be a non-smoking, neat and clean and responsible person, that loves my dog as much as I do. I am ok with your bringing your own dog if they are open to your sharing with Harley.

If interested, please contact me for more details.

Trip is May 20 (I leave early May 21)  - June 5 (I return home June 5)

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

smitch0622 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR