Pet sitter for Australian Silky Terrier in beautiful Las Vegas

House Sitter Needed for Username: smitch0622   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 29,2022   Applications: 2

Location
Summerlin, Western side of Vegas valley - by Red Rock Canyon, Las Vegas
Clark,Nevada United States

View location map
Availability
From: Oct 7,22  
To:      Oct 16,22
Days:  10, Short Term

I live in the beautiful community of Peccole Ranch, with lots of trees and green walking trails...and only 5 miles from the Red Rock National Park and 45 min to Lake Mead. Lots of hiking and geology practically in my back yard. About 20 minutes west of the strip. I'm in a lovely 2007 home that is a single story home surrounded by lots of great walking trails, parks, and neighborhoods that can take you up some wonderful hills or stay flat if yu choose. My 6 year old rescue Boomer is looking to find a new friend that will want to keep him close. I'd love it if you either take him with you during the day, or hang out at home with him. He is super easy to care for, and loves a morning and evening walk for a minimum of 15 minutes. My home has a private back yard with firetable, pool, and jacuzzi. Boomer loves car rides if you are headed out, and loves to join you for an outside dog friendly resturant meal. The home is 2400 sq. ft and your acommodations would be in the  guest bedroom with queen bed and full  bathroom. There is a 3rd bedroom with a twin bed if you have a guest. Nice living area with comfortable couches, Netflix, Amazon Prime, Hulu, and a open concept light bright kitchen. My internet WIFI is solid, with a home office in 4th bedroom. I have a doggie door.  Looking for someone to love my pup while I'm away, feed twice daily and walk down to the Paseo twice daily. He prefers to poop anywhere but my yard. Looking for a loving person(s) that will make sure my home stays in good order. He is healthy, and has a simple dry food diet. Need you to promise you won't feed him people food.  He has a sensitive stomach and is food motivated!

 The neighborhood is wonderful....everyone knows everyone and smiles and lots of other dog lovers out and about all the time. I have a  garage.

 Must be a non-smoking, neat and clean and responsible person, that loves my dog as much as I do. I am ok with your bringing your own dog if they are open to your sharing with Boomer.

If interested, please contact me for more details.

I leave early the morning of Saturday Oct 8 retuning mid afternoon on Sunday Oct 16. I'd like you to arrive on Oct 7 to give us time to meet...I'll take you to dinner... and show you around the ins and outs of my home. 

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

smitch0622 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR