House/ Pet sitting: 15 year old cocker spaniel and my 2 kitties

House Sitter Needed for Username: homeincarlsbad   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 14,2019   Applications: 5

Location
San Diego, Carlsbad
San Diego,California United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 31,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

TLC wanted for my fur babies.  My dog is quite old and can’t see or hear too well anymore.  Most of his exercise these days comes from walking around the yard.  He needs eye meds 2x/ day.  My kitties are affectionate and playful.  Automatic litter box makes that process easy. 

Please keep house tidy and water plants.  I’m walking distance to the beach, community pool, tennis.  Lovely location in the south of Carlsbad close to Leucadia, Encinitas and Carlsbad Village.

dates needed: 31 August September 2019.

must love cats and dogs and be kind and respectful.

thanks!

elizabeth

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

homeincarlsbad is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR