House and pet sitter needed for 10 days in September

House Sitter Needed for Username: Jodski   


Posted or Updated: Sep 1,2015   Applications: 18

cheltenham, Bayside, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Sep 17,2015
For 10 days | Short Term

Are you looking to come to Melbourne for the AFL finals or school holidays? Want to experience all the "Most Liveable City 2015" has to offer? Maybe check out the theatre, shopping and beach lifestyle?

We are looking for a house sitter who can take care of our dog, (Jax, 3 year old male who is very friendly and trained), feed and walk him twice a day and keep our 3 bedroom home and garden maintained. The house is located in the Bayside area of Melbourne, walking distance to parks, shops and the Moorabin Direct Factory Outlets. Close to Southland shopping centre, vet, beach, public transport and cafes.

We know it's short notice, however we need someone from 17th September to 27th September Please message or call us if you are available and interested.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Jodski is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners