Pampered Himalayan Bella and Toy poodle Pierre looking for sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: Royaltea   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 23,2015   Applications: 4

Location
Middle TN, McMinnville
Warren,Tennessee United States

View location map
Availability
Dec 1,2015
For 2months | Medium Long Term

We are looking for a house sitter for 2 months - possibly Dec 2015 and Jan 2016 who can take care of our dog - Toy Poodle, indoor only Cat and 2  outdoor cats and 1 old outdoor Dog.  The house, built in late 1890's is 2 storey 2.5 ba and 4 bedrooms - 2 living rooms and new modern kitchen is situated  in the Nursery capital of TN and boasts Cumberland Caverns, Jack Daniels and George Dickel distilleries and The Beech craft Museum nearby. Fall Creek Falls and Rock Island State Park, plenty of rivers/lakes for kayaking and half way between Nashville and Chattanooga. We expect the sitter to sleep in the house and get to enjoy the screened in porch looking out over a 2 acre English style yard with 2 small ponds.. The town is about a 4 mins. drive away with Walmart and various eating places.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Royaltea is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR