House/Pet Sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: Tbird101   


Posted or Updated: Sep 3,2015   Applications: 9

Holland area, Singapore

View location map
Dec 18,2015
For 22 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can take care of our gorgeous dog, walk her once a day either in morning or late afternoon when its a bit cooler. She loves lots of cuddles and being talked too...She has a wonderful temperament and likes having company around her. Also we would like our home to be kept well maintained and tidy. We are located  in a great little pocket next to a great walking paths, near to a supermarket and cultural locations not too far away. We are in walking distance from the MRT line and Buses, 20 mins from the city centre.

We are after a non smoker and someone who is quiet and loves dogs.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Tbird101 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners