House sitter needed form 22/11/2015 till 7/12/2015

House Sitter Needed for Username: waverleyhouse   


Posted or Updated: Sep 7,2015   Applications: 5

Wav erley, Waverley, Launceston
TAS Australia

View location map
Nov 22,2015
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

My partner and I are going to Sydney and require a house sitter to care for our two dogs . They are both West Highland Whites. Angus who is 16 and Georgie who is 13. 

There is a dog park 5 minutes  drive from our house and both dogs would like a walk 2 oe 3 times a week  as Angus is quite elderly he sleeps most of the day Georhie is the more active of the two although she is quite happy to sleep most of the day with occasional trips in the fully fenced back garden. Both dogs are house dogs

We have a 3 bedroon housefully furnished with fully fenced back garden 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

waverleyhouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners