Pet and house sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: anameb   


Posted or Updated: Sep 3,2015   Applications: 3

Las Condes (Alcantara and Colon), Santiago
Region Metropolitana Chile

View location map
Sep 28,2015
For 15 days | Short Term

My husband and I live in an apartment on the 14th and top floor.  The apartment is spacious and there's 3 large terraces.  The plants have an automatic watering system that you don't need to worry about but we have a dog.  He's a pittbull mix, well behaved, and gets along with people and other dogs.  He's pretty high energy so needs at least 2 walks or bike rides a day.  We take him out in the morning and at night and he eats two meals a day.  There's 2 bikes available for free.  

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

anameb is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners