Large rural house & grounds with 2 dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: placist   


Posted or Updated: Feb 6,2022   Applications: 2

West Lot, Cahors
Lot,Midi Pyrenees France

View location map
From: Mar 9,22  
To:      Mar 25,22
Days:  17, Short Term 2 + weeks approx

We live in rural France, peace & quiet with 2 dogs who like their daily walk around the property. We need someone to care for the dogs, & house . Contact me for further details    Dates being approx 9th March 2022 until 25th March. Lot department south of Puy L'Eveque. Contact me for further details etc. Network of our friends available for back up. Car essential. On a network of tracks which are wonderful for walking, cycling etc. Village 3kms away with bar/restaurant/shop.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

placist is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners