Beautiful and devoted 2 year old Labrador and his old friend, the cat seek loving person or couple to come and stay.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lunathewho   


Posted or Updated: Sep 20,2015   Applications: 7

Fairfield, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Dec 28,2015
For one month | Micro Term

We are looking for an active and fit person/couple to stay in our lovely modern home for one month and care for our 2 year old Labrador retriever and his old cat friend.

Our house is an easy 15 minute walk to several beaches and a short drive to many beautiful walks and hikes.  We spend most of our time with our dog; hiking, walking, playing and hanging around and we hope to find some one (or couple) who are equally as passionate about dogs and cats. 

Absolutely NO smoking or drugs.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Lunathewho is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners