Pet sitter needed to look after my cats and birds while Im away

House Sitter Needed for Username: KittyKat14   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 24,2020   Applications: 2

Location
Southern Ontario, Cayuga
Canada,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Mar 31,2020
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I am looking for someone to provide loving care to my three indoor cats.  The cats are all from the same family with mom and dad and one (not so little) baby.

 I live in a small rural town in southern ontario.  I"m 15 minutes from Lake Ontario and only one hour from Niagra Falls and wine country.  

If you need to be here a few days before, or a few days after the  I can work around that.

Thank you for reading about my family

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

KittyKat14 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR