Experienced sitter needed for homestead on mountain, beautiful nature, close to Transcanada Trail 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: freespiritfarm   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 16,2020   Applications: 2

Location
Cowichan Station, Duncan
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Feb 17,2020
For 16 | Short Term

I am looking for someone to watch my house and sweet dog while I am travelling  for 2 weeks, from Feb 17th- March 3 or 4th.

Located 15 min. away from the next stores and 20 min. to town, 45 min. to Victoria or Nanaimo.

We have a big house, fully equipped, internet and  available,woodstove on main floor, etc.

Responsibilities include feeding our dog.

Probably best suited for a couple that can appreciate the quiet surroundings.

Preferable someone with experience in rural settings.

Car is necessary to bring with you.

Please message me if you have any other questions!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

freespiritfarm is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR