House/Pet sitter for our 3 lovely cats for 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Stephanie1976   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 6,2015   Applications: 4

Location
Heidelberg
Germany
Availability
Oct 28,2015
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Hi we are going to Canada for 3 weeks and we need indeed someone to look after our 3 cats. They are sweet and quiet. Especially the black one, Sanka, she is now 10 years old. We have Mosi and Tunya 7 years old.

We would leave enough food, cat litter so you dont have to buy anything. We live in a 4 level house with 3 rooms, We have twins of 3 years old so if you have kids we have kid room and toys.

You are near really nice feature such as the Castle Unesco, Neckar River, Marchen Paradies for the kids, Funecular and hiking trails.

Hopefully to hear from you,

Stephanie

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Stephanie1976 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR