House, garden and pet sitter required.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Jennichook   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 15,2020   Applications: 1

Location
Central Bunbury, Bunbury
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 3,2020
For 3 | Micro Term

We live in a 1930's home near the centre of Bunbury. Bunbury is famous for it's dolphins, and has beautiful beaches. It is less than two hours easy drive from Perth, and one hour to Margaret River. Our home is close to town and the beach, and has a large block with garden and swimming pool. The home has four bedrooms and three bathrooms, and two living areas. We require someone to look after our Basenji dog, our cat and three chickens. We are looking for responsible, non smokers to enjoy our property. The dog will need walking once a day.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Jennichook
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Jennichook is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Jennichook


OR