Pet Sitter needed for my Yellow Lab, Golden Doodle and friendly indoor cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Wanderlust8   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: May 1,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Carmichael, Northern CaliforniaP, Carmichael
Sacramento,California United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 7,2019
For 19 days or maybe shorter if I need to board | Short Term

Hi!  Come to Sacramento!  I am looking for a house sitter for July 7 to July 25, or if totally necessary, i could board my pets if the right person could only do a portion of this time.  My home, with pool, is in a neighborhood in beautiful Northern California, outside of Sacramento, One mile to the beautiful American River parkway for walking and biking and 15 minutes to downtown Sacramento and the Capitol of California.  SanFrancisco is 1.5 hr to the west and Lake Tahoe is 1.5 hr to the east.  Looking for someone to hang and give attention to my 6yo Yellow Lab, Ace, and 13 month old Golden Doodle, Ruby, and an indoor cat (Cody). And some plant and lawn watering would be so great!.  Let me know if this sounds like something you're interested in. :)

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Wanderlust8 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR