Sitter required for house ,garden and pets in the Christmas holidays.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Redracer   


Posted or Updated: Oct 3,2015   Applications: 2

Essendon, Inner north west, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Dec 27,2015
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We need a responsible sitter to care for our dog and hen, and to water our garden. Our dog is now 14 years old and so is content with a short walk each day and likes to chase the ball in the garden, but tires quickly these days. The hen is friendly and likes company but takes very little care, just locking in at night, letting out in the morning ,collecting her eggs and a little cleaning up. The garden generally needs watering each day at this time of year.

We are 8 km from the Melbourne CBD with excellent public transport close by. Our location provides ready access to major cultural and sporting events such as international cricket and the Australian Open tennis.

The house is comfortable with both evaporative cooling and reverse cycle air conditioning. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Redracer is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners