Cosy stay along stunning Cape Town deep south coast

House Sitter Needed for Username: raggar11   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 14,2021   Applications: 2

Location
Fish Hoek, Southern Peninsula, Cape Town
Western Cape South Africa

View location map
Availability
From: Dec 10,21  
To:      Jan 17,22
Days:  39, Short Medium Term

I am looking for a house sitter first and foremost to look after George, my very well-loved Rhodesian ridgeback. A true gentleman at just 8 years young, still full of puppy-like energy!

Dog lovers with experience in pet sitting are a must and you must be confident in handling a strong-willed and physically strong dog! George is super easygoing and very affectionate with the human-kind folk but can be a little edgy with other dogs (we are undergoing training due to recent relocation). Handling guidance will be given!

He requires daily long walks and attentive human company. There are many lovely dog walking spots close by, from coast to mountains, to parks, to wetlands.

My lovely modern and comfortable home is located in Fish Hoek, in the infamous Deep South of Cape Town, just off the main coastal road running through to well-known destinations such as Kalk Bay, Simons Town, Muizenberg, Cape Point, and many other stunning places to visit. To name a few attractions, you have Boulders Beach in Simons Town (penguins), Cape Point (spectacular scenery and hiking), Kalk Bay (harbour, great food and crafts), Muizenberg (surf hotspot), and MANY winery's right on your doorstep. All of which offer endless walking, adventure, eating, and drinking opportunities.

My apartment is a spacious 2-bed apartment in a secure and quiet complex. It has a lovely outdoor space to sit and soak up the beautiful Cape Town summer, but best of all, it's a 5-minute walk to Fish Hoek beach. MANY of the deep south attractions are just a short stroll or drive away. You will be spoilt for choice!

Cape Town really speaks for itself as a world-class tourist destination and if you love the outdoor life with all of the spoils and a cosy place to hang out for a while, with great canine company, then this sit is for you!

As a super active outdoors and nature lover, I adore Cape Town life and will be happy to share all of my favourites with whoever wishes to spend a little time in my beautiful spot with my favourite male :-)

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact raggar11
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

raggar11 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like raggar11


OR