Pet sitter needed for our 2 year old black lab. March 11-25, 2023

House Sitter Needed for Username: forrest123   


Posted or Updated: Jan 19,2023   Reviews (1)   Applications: 2

Tri-Cities, Anmore
Anmore,British Columbia Canada

View location map
From: Mar 11,23  
To:      Mar 25,23
Days:  14, Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can take care of our dog and house.  Bubba is a black lab and he's 2 years old.   Bubba loves playing fetch, going for walks, and swimming.  We live in a fabulous neighborhood for walking...near a very nice park with walking trails and off-leash dog areas.   Our home is within walking to transit touts and a short distance to the sky train which can take you to Surrey,  Richmond, Burnaby and downtown Vancouver.

House Sitter Feedback / endorsements (1)

“ Great sit, location, home and sweet pup ”

Sit Dates Aug-25-21 - Dec-1-21 Sitter bevgregj, Member Since Feb-13-20

Excellent homeowners who responded quickly to any inquiries. Great area near Vancouver and lots of walking trails nearby. I had such a fun time with energetic, well behaved Bubba and would do it again. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

forrest123 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners