pet sitter needed for my old cat and chocolate Labrador

House Sitter Needed for Username: tinatina   


Posted or Updated: Mar 8,2016   Applications: 5

Killara, Kuringai, Sydney
Ku ring gai,NSW Australia

View location map
May 16,2016
For Approx 6 or 7 days | Micro Term

I need a caring animal lover who would be able to give my 15 year old cat medication every second day as well as walk my chocolate Labrador (9years old) twice a day. 

My house is situated in a quiet area of the north shore.There is a king size bed with cupboard space and ensuite with views of the bush. Also a swimming pool .  There is a bus stop outside my house.

No smokers please.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tinatina is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners