House and pet sitter required to look after our much loved 13 year old Staffordshire Terrier

House Sitter Needed for Username: Kombi1960   


Posted or Updated: Oct 20,2015   Applications: 6

Wisemans Ferry, North West Sydney, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Jul 1,2016
For 6 to 8 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter to look after our loved 13 year old Staffordshire Bullterrier in the historic town of Wisemans Ferry. She sleeps inside and is very spoilt. You would also be required to maintain the property including watering plants. We are a stones throw from the beautiful Hawkesbury River where you can enjoy water and recreational activities. Our stone home is a 2 minute drive from the town centre where there are restraunts, a supermarket, historic pub and bowling club.

Please don't respond to this advertisement if you plan to bring along a pet.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Kombi1960 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners