House sitter required for horses 1 small dog and 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Bavhcariboo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 30,2021   Applications: 0

Location
Bouchie Lake, Quesnel
British Columbia,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
From: Oct 30,21  
To:      Nov 26,21
Days:  28, Short Medium Term approximately 4 weeks

We are looking for a house sitter for our home, small dog, cats and horses in October /November. We have 2 horses, a mini dachshund & 2 cats.  We are located in central British Columbia near a ski-hill, world class fishing lakes, hiking, mountain biking, cross country skiing, snow-shoeing and many other outdoor activities. We live in a rural suburb and are a 20 minute drive from downtown. Our home is a very quiet sanctuary. Large deck on the house with a hot tub. We are away from October 30 - November 26.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Bavhcariboo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR