House sitter 29 August thru 19 September, one dog, in Boulder CO

House Sitter Needed for Username: FranTravel   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 7,2018

Location
Longmont, Boulder, Boulder
Colorado,Colorado United States
Availability
Aug 29,2018
For 23 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Looking for house and dog sitter from 29 August thru 19 September 2018.  Have large home on private golf course, north side of Boulder, CO.  Dog is about 60 lbs, comes into house, also has dog door into garage.  Gets walked twice a day plus short outing before bed.  No work other than maintain house and care for dog. Perhaps mow the lawn with a power driven lawn mower.  There is a lot of open space with trails and also hiking in the mountains.   The dog can't hike as far as he used to but at this time he still likes to go, certainly around the neighborhood.

There are lots of outdoor things to do in Boulder, Boulder is just a neat place to be!!

Having a car is an absolulte requirement as the house is about 7 miles from both Boulder and Longmont, a couple of miles from a King Soopers grocery store.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

FranTravel is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR