House/pet sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: Mel_Nathan   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 28,2015   Applications: 3

Location
Marom Creek, Northern Rivers, Lismore
Northern NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 19,2015
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can look after our 2 dogs, cat, chooks, fish and guinea fowl. We will be away for 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year. Our house is an old farmhouse on small acreage. It has a lovely creek and is very peaceful. It is about 15 minutes to the nearest town (Coles, PO etc) of Alstonville. It is approx 20 minutes from Lismore and 25 minutes from Ballina and local beaches. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Mel_Nathan is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR