House/Pet sitter for sweet collie dog and 3 cats

House Sitter | Cat and Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: tinkerbelle64

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 18,2017

Location
Pleasant Garden, Greensboro
Guilford,North Carolina United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 11,2017
For 8 days | Short Term

We have a beautiful all brick, 2 story home on 1 acre in the Greensboro/Pleasant Garden area. We are looking for a pet and house sitter while we are on vacation. We have a 8 year old male collie who would need to be feed 2x a day and let into fenced backyard a few times a day. We also have 2 kittens and 1 adult cat. They eat dry food and are very easy to take care of. The kittens do need to be played with and petted. We don't need any yard care, just pet care and house sitting in general. Thank you!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact tinkerbelle64
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like tinkerbelle64


OR