Pet sitter needed for our two cats for 5 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: RoseBushes   


Posted or Updated: Feb 7,2017   Applications: 2

Fairfield, Northwest, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Mar 8,2017
For 5 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a kind person to look after our two cats for 5 days, from March 8-12, 2017

The cats, Ziggy and Zazie, are young and independent and play outside most of the day. We like to bring them in every night. 

We all live in a very comfortable townhouse in Fairfield, within walking distance to the train - it is only 15 minutes to the city.  The house is within walking distance of Fairfield shops.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

RoseBushes is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners