Pet Sitter needed for our two dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: MollieRolly   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 11,2015   Applications: 4

Location
Tawa, Wellington
New Zealand

View location map
Availability
May 13,2016
For 7 weeks | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter this Autumn who can take care of our dogs, walk them twice a day and keep our home and garden well maintained. The house sits on the quarter acre section with 3 bedrooms and a deck. The kitchen and lounge have been recently renovated and the garden is pretty self managable (just lawns to mow and a few plants to water). One of our dogs has rather bad anxiety so ideally we would want someone that will be around during the day for a fair amount of the time (no full time workers) or open to bringing the dogs with them.

Please feel free to get in touch for more information

Cheers :)

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MollieRolly is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR