Pet Sitter / Garden Waterer needed for two weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: warning   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 11,2015   Applications: 2

Location
Guildford, Parramatta Surrounds, Sydney
New South Wales,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 1,2015
For 14 Days | Short Term

We have a three bedroom house with Wifi, Foxtel and an 8 minute walk to a train station for a direct train into the city.  

We have two cats and a garden that need a little TLC while we are not there.  

Awesome spot for good food, 10 minutes drive from Harris Park's curry houses, 10 minutes drive from the Lebenese food hub in Granville, and 15 minutes drive from Cabramatta's Vietnamese food!  

The house is in a quiet street with lovely retired neighbours, there is plenty of room for a caravan and off street parking, should it be required.  The nearest shopping centre, Merrylands Stockland Mall, is in walking distance to the house (or a 3 minute drive). 

If there is anything else you would like to know, please feel free to contact me and I can answer your questions. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

warning is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR