House/pet/garden sitter required for all of February 2016.

House Sitter Needed for Username: rjmenacho   


Posted or Updated: Nov 12,2015   Applications: 7

Pakenham, Southern outer suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Feb 2,2016
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter in February who can take care of our dog, fish and garden, and walk the dog every day. Our dog, Choco, is a very friendly and energetic little staffie who will play and run all day and then sleep next to you on the couch in the evening. The house is in the quiet outer Melbourne suburb of Pakenham, a half hour walk from shops and train station and bordering on the beautiful Dandenong Ranges and West Gippsland regions.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

rjmenacho is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners