Pet sitter for 2yr.old Brittany dog and 9yr.old cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Scrovegni16   


Posted or Updated: Sep 2,2023   Applications: 0

Montmorency, North eastern, Melbourne
North East Melbourne,VIC Australia

View location map
From: Dec 15,23  
To:      Dec 30,23
Days:  16, Short Term

Lena is a 2 yr old Brittany, very loving and active but will happily rest and snuggle. She needs at least one serious walk a day, chasing the ball in one of several dog parks in the vicinity. My 9yr old cat is very undemanding but doesn't like Lena.So my animals are used to me being around a lot, Lena can be left for 5+ hours. She is happy in the car so may like to go places.
I am 20 km.s from the centre of Melbourne, not far from the Yarra Valley with wineries, galleries etc. My house is a small mudbrick one, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with an air conditioner that I rarely need to use.

My garden will need watering using the watering system. There are extensive parklands nearby.I am hoping to find someone to look after my animals, garden and house who has the time to really enjoy them.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Scrovegni16 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners