Enjoy the mild West coast in January

House Sitter Needed for Username: Squamishkitty   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 7,2021   Applications: 3

Location
Garibaldi Estates, Squamish
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
From: Jan 6,22  
To:      Jan 27,22
Days:  22, Short Medium Term

Looking for someone to care for our indoor cats. We have two very snuggly love-able cats. They are both very easy to care for, one is approx 16 years old and the other is approx 6 years old.They are not outdoor cats although they will try their hardest to convince you otherwise. Squamish is located 40 minutes south of Whistler and 40 minutes north of Vancouver. We are located within walking distance of a grocery store, shops, restaurants, bus stops and plenty of gorgeous trails for hiking, running, biking or simply watching the eagles. Our home is modest but comfy with plenty of fantastic neighbours close by if you need anything  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Squamishkitty
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Squamishkitty is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Squamishkitty


OR