Pet sitter for my 2 doggies needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: elangelazul   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 9,2021   Applications: 4

Location
Esterito, Centro, La Paz
La Paz,Baja California Sur Mexico

View location map
Availability
From: Dec 1,21  
To:      Dec 22,21
Days:  22, Short Medium Term about 3 weeks

I live in the beautiful town of La Paz in the Baja/Mexico and wish to go away sometimes .

The nice house I live in has a big private garden in the back and is in the centro, close to the Malecon in a quiet neighborhood.

My doggies are well educated and wish to go for a walk around the block in the mornings/evenings.Manchi is older (14 and wants some special atention). 

Looking forward to hear from a over 40 year old motivated and fully vaccinated person.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact elangelazul
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

elangelazul is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like elangelazul


OR