Pet/House sitter required from mid January 2016

House Sitter Needed for Username: Cybella   


Posted or Updated: Dec 8,2015   Applications: 2

Quakers Hill, Western Sydney, Sydney
Western Sydney,NSW Australia

View location map
Jan 17,2016
For Finishing on the 29/1/16 | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can look after our house as well as our three beautiful dogs. Bella is a 3yr old Maltese/Shitzu, Ope is a 13yr old Chihauhau/Papillon, and Jacque, a 4yr old French Bulldog. They all have their own personalities but love human contact.

Our four bedroom suburban home is close to public transport with buses and trains only a short walk away. There is off-street parking for two cars as well as a covered outdoor area for for relaxing. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Cybella is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners