Dog sitter needed 10 days - short drive to beach

House Sitter Needed for Username: sandypaws   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 8,2015   Applications: 5

Location
Narraweena, Northern Beaches, Sydney
Waringah,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 27,2015
For 10 days | Short Term

Hi there - we are looking for a house sitter to look after our 13 year old spoodle Toby and water a small garden a couple of times. Toby is low maintenance really just requires feeding, a bit of company and a walk.  Dee Why Beach is a 5 min drive away, Freshwater and Manly mins. The house is neat, clean and very comfortable. We have Netflix and unlimited wifi if you need to work.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sandypaws is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR