Pet/House sitter required for my two dogs and cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: sabaecho   

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 18,2018

Location
Warners Bay, lake macquaire, Lake Macquarie
Hunter,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 11,2018
For 11 days | Short Term

I live in a quiet street  800meters from beautiful Lake Macquarie and close to all the Hunter beaches.  Close to the Cafes and Restaurants along The Esplanade.  The Hunter Valley Vineyards and Hunter Valley Gardens are 45 minutes away. All that Port Stephens and Nelson Bay offer is just a short distance away. My home is clean, neat and tidy and pet friendly.  Would love a non smoking couple , to take care of my home, garden and of course my dogs and cat.

I have two,small dogs and a cat who love a bit of company and a walk.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sabaecho is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR