Paddington Pad close to the city

House Sitter Needed for Username: Housesitforme   


Posted or Updated: Dec 21,2015   Applications: 5

Paddington, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Jan 8,2016
For 8 days | Short Term

We are looking for someone who is willing to house sit for us and look after our 2 lovely dogs and water our Bonsai's.

The dogs are small and old and really do not need much walking as they are happy to go around the block and sit in and snuggle up with someone ... especially when there is food around. 

Saying that, they have a dog walker who will be taking them 3 times a week for this period.

The Bonsai's are mostly established and just will need watering 2 times a day. 

Our apartment is close to 5 ways and Edgecliffe is 7 minutes walk. We have bus routes that go to Bondi and into the City.

The apartment has 3 bedrooms with all mod cons, foxtel, internet, washing machine and dryer etc and parking is available. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Housesitforme is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners