Short Term From Jan 23, 2016 For 2 weeks I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: MaidinGlenroy   


Posted or Updated: Jan 6,2016   Applications: 3

Glenroy, Northern, Melbourne
VIC,VIC Australia

View location map
Jan 23,2016
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Looking for a  reliable house sitter (s), preferrably with no young children,  to look after our small garden and maintain our home for 2 weeks while we are away. Watering the garden takes about 20 minutes each day, weeding is minimal.  (No car included.) Our home is 20 minutes from the centre of Melbourne by car, about 30 minutes by train.There is a small set of shops about a 15 minute walk from our home, a bus outisde our front door and a larger set of shops about a 40 minute walk from our home (or of course there is public transport). Our home is easy to care for, comprising of 2 bedrooms. It's a smoke free home. We have no pets and do not like indoor pets.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

MaidinGlenroy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners