House sitter or couple wanted to look after our home and pets

House Sitter Needed for Username: Cassiatree   


Posted or Updated: Jan 6,2016   Applications: 1

Mooroobool, Inner City, Cairns
QLD Australia

View location map
Feb 7,2016
For 2 weeks and 4 days | Short Term

We are looking for a mature person or couple (prefer non-smoking) to look after our garden and pets in Cairns while we are away.  We have an elderly staffy who lives indoors and loves company, and 2 parrots in an outdoor aviary.  Our garden does require frequent watering (we have quite a few potted plants) but no mowing during the time we will be away.  Our house is very central to all local attractions and Cairns city, is readily accessible by public transport, and is also a short walk from a major shopping centre.  

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Cassiatree is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners