House and dog siiter needed for just over six weeks in June/July 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: EdinburghCity   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 10,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Little France, South East Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Edinburgh City,Lothian Scotland

View location map
Availability
Jun 8,2019
For 25-07-2019 | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can take care of our dog, walk him each day and look after our house while we visit family in the USA. This is a small terraced house near good bus routes about 30 minutes from the city centre. There is also free parking at the house and a small enclosed garden at the rear.

We would like you to come for a couple of days before we leave, at a date to be arranged. You should be a non-smoker. Our dog is not keen on cats and is a neutered male, aged 8. He is a very friendly Border Collie who needs at least one good walk of around an hour each day.

We really look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

EdinburghCity is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR