Pet sitter needed for 2 cats short term paid

House Sitter Needed for Username: Gracie06   


Posted or Updated: Jan 10,2016   Applications: 2

Balwyn, Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Jan 21,2016
For 4 days | Micro Term

I live in Balwyn in a 2 bedroom very nice unit with a female Himalayan Persian and male Exotic cat - Gracie and Henry. I have a tram at the end of the street and a few minutes to Box Hill shopping and train. We have ducted heating and cooling, a small backyard and privacy.

I need somebody to look after the kids from Thursday 21st January to Sunday 24th and I am willing to pay $25 per day as it is such a short term job.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Gracie06 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners