Pet sitter needed for 3 nights - British Bulldog and Bobcat

House Sitter Needed for Username: pearlandbobcat   


Posted or Updated: Feb 13,2019   Applications: 1

waramanga, weston, canberra
weston creek,ACT Australia

View location map
Feb 22,2019
For 3nights | Micro Term


Myself and my children are seeking a pet/housesitter to care for our house and 3 pets for 3 nights. This housesit would be suited to a single or couple.

We live in a 4 bedroom house backing onto a park in Waramanga. 

We have a 4 year old British Bulldog called Pearl and a 5 year old rescue Pug Molly.

We also have a cat called Bobcat who is 3. He is quite anxious but will probably come out of hiding once he knows you won't harm him.

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

pearlandbobcat is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners