Sitter needed for house and dog in Germany

House Sitter Needed for Username: tumleh   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 20,2016   Applications: 6

Location
Holzhausen, Village Hilly Forest Area, Greifenstein
Lahn-Dill,Hessen Germany

View location map
Availability
Oct 26,2016
For 6-8 weeks | Short Medium Term

Home is located in the village. 10 min walk to forest. Supermarket in the village. Familiy doctor in the village. Car is available but personal insurance and petrol  to be taken care of by sitter. Bond to be provided (€700,00) Will be returned at end of stay. Reference can be provided but will also be requested. WLan available. Our dog´s name is Susi. Friendly and loves to go for walks. My name is Helmut and my wife´s name is Joann. We are retired and in our  early 70´s. We plan to go on a trip early November till middle December. Looking forward to hear from you.

Best Regards

Joann & Helmut

 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

tumleh is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR